Skip to main content

Athletics/  Activities Directors

Contact Tim Erickson  Tim Erickson Special Education Teacher, SCHS Activities/Athletics Director
Contact Patsy Jellison  Patsy Jellison Business/Computers, Yearbook Sponsor, SCMS Activities/Athletics Director

Summer Coaches

SCHS

Strength & Conditioning       Gene Glenn          gleng@usd300ks.com

Football                                      Gene Glenn          gleng@usd300ks.com

Charlie Austin austinc@usd300ks.com

Volleyball                                  Cindy Snyder snyderc@usd300ks.com

Tennis                                      Patricia Beck beckp@usd300ks.com

Cross Country                        Victoria Selzer  selzerv@usd300ks.com

Girls Basketball                           Tim Rietzke  rietzket@usd300ks.com

Boys Basketball - TBD (Contact Mr. Theurer)

SCMS

Strength & Conditioning        Jaymi Westrup    westrupj@usd300ks.com

Volleyball                                    Patsy Jellison    jellisonp@usd300ks.com

Boys Basketball                          Josh Sanchez  sanchezj@usd300ks.com

Girls Basketball                     Devery Alexander alexanderd@usd300ks.com

 

 

 

 

Athletics

Strength and Conditioning, Sports Practices, and Camp Schedules Summer 2020
Strength and Conditioning

Coaches 2020-21

HS Cheerleading AJ Prusa
HS Football

Gene Glenn, Co-Head

  Charles Austin, Co-Head
 

Hayden Fletcher, Assistant

HS Volleyball Cindy Snyder, Head
  Jenni Cronin, Assistant
HS Cross Country Victoria Selzer
HS Tennis Patricia Beck
HS Boys Basketball Position Open, Head
 

Position Open, Assistant

HS Girl's Basketball Tim Rietzke, Head
  Cindy Snyder, Assistant
HS Track Charlie Austin, Head Boys
HS Track Kayla Snyder, Head Girls
  Micaela Jellison, Assistant Track
HS Golf Richard Thompson, Head
 

Ty Theurer, Assistant

JH Cheerleading Jaymi Westrup
JH Football Brett Westrup, Head
  Hayden Fletcher, Assistant
JH Volleyball Patsy Jellison, Head
 

Becca Nuzum, Assistant

JH Boys Basketball Josh Sanchez, Head
  Jamin Huck, Assistant
JH Girls Basketball Devery Alexander
  Jerrica Glenn, Assistant
JH Track Jaymi Westrup, Head Girls
  Charlie Austin, Head Boys
  Jerrica Glenn, Assistant
   

 

SPIAA League

Schools in the Southern Plains-Iroqouis League 

Ashland - map

Bucklin - map

Coldwater-South Central

Greensburg Kiowa County-map

Ingalls-map

Jetmore-Hodgeman County-map

Meade - map

Minneola - map

Montezuma-South Gray - map

Rozel-Pawnee Heights - map

Satanta - map

Spearville - map