Student Council Speak Out Be Heard Make a Change We Must Become the Change We Want to See
SCHS Student Council 2023-2024
  • President - Hayden Martin

  • V.P. - Emma Jellison

  • Senior Reps - Molly Murphy, Axel Peralta

  • Junior Reps - Gracie York, JT Prusa

  • Soph. Reps - Sienna Sanchez, Jack Herd

  • Fresh. Reps - Remi Martin, Easton Huck